fbpx

(in alphabetical order)

Dr. Eva Baumüller

MD

(Study Coordinator)

 

Klinik für Anaesthesiologie
Technische Universität München
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Ismaninger Str. 22
81675 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 4140 6273
E-mail: eva.baumueller@lrz.tum.de
Prof. Manfred Blobner

MD PhD

(Chief Investigator)

Klinik für Anaesthesiologie
Technische Universität München
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Ismaninger Str. 22
81675 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 4140 7206
E-mail: m.blobner@tum.de
Prof. Lars I. Eriksson

MD PhD FRCA

 

Department of Anesthesiology, Surgical Services and Intensive Care Medicine
Karolinska Institutet and Karolinska University Hospital,
171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Telephone: +46 8 517 723 40
E-mail: lars.i.eriksson@karolinska.se
Dr. Heidrun Fink

MD PhD DESA

Klinik für Anaesthesiologie
Technische Universität München
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Ismaninger Str. 22
81675 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 4140 6289
E-mail: h.fink@lrz.tum.de
Prof. Markus Hollmann

MD PhD

Department of Anesthesiology
Academic Medical Center (AMC)
Meibergdreef 9
H1Z-132
1105 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands
Telephone: +31 205663630
E-mail: m.w.hollmann@amc.uva.nl
Prof. Jennifer Hunter

MB, ChB, PhD, FRCA, FCARCSI Emeritus Professor of Anaesthesia Honorary Senior Fellow

Department of Musculoskeletal Biology
University of Liverpool
Institute of Ageing and Chronic Disease
The Duncan Building Daulby Street
Liverpool, L69 3GA, U.K.
Telephone: +44 151 706 4004
E-mail: bja@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Malin Jonsson Fagerlund

MD PhD DESA

Dept of Anesthesiology, Surgical Services and Intensive Care Medicine
Karolinska Institutet and Karolinska University Hospital,
171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Telephone: +46 8 517 721 07
E-mail: malin.jonsson.fagerlund@ki.se
Prof. Claude Meistelman

MD PhD

Département d’Anesthésie/Réanimation
CHU NANCY – Hôpitaux de Brabois
Rue du Morvan
54511 Vandoeuvre-Les-Nancy, France
Telephone: +33 383 153464
E-mail: c.meistelman@chu-nancy.fr
Prof. Kurt Ulm

MSc, PhD

(Study Statistician)

Institut für Medizinische Statistik und Epidemiologie
Technische Universität München
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Ismaninger Str. 22
81675 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 4140 4323
E-mail: k.ulm@tum.de