Walid HABRE
(Chief Investigator)
Geneva University Children’s Hospital
Department APSI
Rue Willy Donzé, 6
CH-1205, Geneva, Switzerland
T: +41 22 3827 504
E: walid.habre@hcuge.ch, esa.apricot@gmail.com
Karin BECKE Cnopf’sche Kinderklinik/Klinik Hallerwiese
Abteilung für Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin
St. Johannis-Mühlgasse, 19
DE-90419 Nürnberg, Germany
T: +49 911 3340 4910
E: Karin.Becke@diakonieneuendettelsau.de
Krisztina BODA
(Study Statistician)
University of Szeged
Department of Medical Physics and Informatics
Korányi fasor, 9
HU-6726 Szeged, Hungary
T: +36 30 9036811
E: boda.krisztina@med.u-szeged.hu
Nicola DISMA Instituto Giannina Gaslini
Department of Pediatric Anesthesia
Via G Gaslini, 5
IT-6100 Genoa, Italy
T: +39 3382758043
E: nicoladisma@ospedale-gaslini.ge.itnicoladisma@tin.it
Tom HANSEN Odense University Hospital
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Sdr. Boulevard 29
DK-5000 Odense, Denmark
T: +45 30236945
E: tomghansen@dadlnet.dk
Martin JÖHR
Anästhesie Kinderspital
Institut für Anästhesie, Chir. Intensivmedizin, Rettungsmedizin und Schmerztherapie (IFAIRS)
Luzerner Kantonsspital
Spitalstrasse
CH-60004 Luzern 16, Switzerland
T: +41 41 205 4908
E: joerhmartin@bluewin.ch
Francis VEYCKEMANS
(co-Chief Investigator)
Cliniques Universitaires St Luc
Department Anaesthesiology
Avenue Hippocrate, 10-1821
BE-1200 Brussels, Belgium
T: + 32 2 764 1821
E: francis.veyckemans@uclouvain.be
Neil MORTON Royal Hospital For Sick Children
Department of Anaesthesia
Glasgow, G3 8SJ, United Kingdom
T: +44 7 834 532 021
E: neilmorton@mac.com
Ehrenfried SCHINDLER Asklepios Klinik Sankt Augustin GmbH
Department of Paediatric Anaesthesia
Arnold-Janssen-Straße 29
DE-53757 Sankt Augustin, Germany
T: +49 2241 249 641
E: e.schindler@asklepios.com
Elly VERMEULEN
Maastricht University Medical Center MUMC
Department of Anaesthesiology
P. De Byelaan 25
NL-6202 AZ Maastricht, The Netherlands
T: +31 433876543
E: p.m.vermeulen@skynet.be
Marzena ZIELINSKA Clinical University Hospital
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care
Borowska 213
PL-50-556 Wroclaw, Poland
T: +48 6 041 728 63
E: marzena.zielinska@gmail.com

Part of the Steering Committee during Steering Committee Meeting, Sept 2013
Back row: K. Boda (HU), B. Leva (BE-ESA), K. Becke (DE), M. Zielinska (PL), E.Vermeulen (NL), S. Damster (ESA-BE).
Front row: N. Morton (UK), F. Veyckemans (BE), W. Habre (CH). Missing on the picture: T.Hansen (DK), M. Jöhr (CH), P. Marhofer (AU), E. Schindler (DE)