The Nominations Committee advises the Board of Directors about suitable candidates for the nomination of Chairs and members of other committees. It consists of the President, the President-Elect or Immediate Past-President and four elected active members who are elected to this Committee by the General Assembly and who are not currently members of the Board of Directors or ESA Committee Chairs.
Contact the Nominations Committee.



Kai Zacharowski


Stefan De Hert ESA President
Robert Hahn Elected Member
Idit Matot Elected Member
Robert Sneyd Elected Member
Ingrid Vantorre* ESA Staff

*No voting rights