The Communication Committee is responsible for developing the most effective communication strategies to promote the ESA’s education, scientific, research and patient safety activities. The ESA Communication Committee’s responsibilities are to lead and design a roadmap for all activities dealing with communication through the most appropriate Communication channels for both its membership and beyond.



Jennifer Rose
Communication Manager


Bazil Ateleanu ESA Board Member
Christopher Blacker* Trainee Member
Stefan De Hert ESA Board President
Marc Gheeraert* Executive Manager
Gabriel Gurman Newsletter Editor-In-Chief
Paraskevi Matsota ESA Member

*No voting rights