ESA News Overview

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... > 

The ESA Trainee Exchange Programme Committee has announced the 2018 Trainee Exchange Programme Winners. The Committee would like to wish the winners all the greatest success with their exchange.

The European guidelines on perioperative venous thromboembolism prophylaxis are now online.
Twelve different sections, an editorial dedicated to the methodology, and an executive summary including...

ESA to Co-Convene World Summit with the Patient Safety Movement Foundation

Read the latest issue of the ESA newsletter, just released this week!

Please note that the EDAIC Part I results are planned to be published on the ESA website in an anonymous Pass/Fail format at the beginning of November...

Applications for OLA Centres 2018 are now open. If you are interested in hosting the OLA 2018 in your hospital...

The ESA is committed to furthering the field of anaesthesiology by giving our members access to exclusive grants.

Term of office 01 January 2018 – 31 December 2019
Thomas Fuchs-Buder (FR) Robert Hahn (SE) Idit Matot (IL) Robert Sneyd (UK)

Term of office 01 January 2018 – 31 December 2019
Secretary to the Board of Directors: Radmilo Jankovic (RS)/ Treasurer to the Board of Directors: Josef Wichelewski (IL)

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >