ESA News Overview

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... > 

The ESA is happy to announce that the CMDh (Coordination group For Mutual recognition and Decentralised Procedures – humans, part of the European Medical Agency) in its meeting on June 25th, concluded that Hydroxyethyl...

New Board elections

18 Jun 2018

The president announced the new Board elections...

Ann De Groot has been appointed as the new Marketing & External Relations Manager since April 2018.

Please be aware of fake websites posing as the Euroanaesthesia website. Our official site is:

Congratulations to the winners of the ESA Trainee Travel Fellowship for euroanaesthesia 2018!

Here is the complete list of winners:

Finland officially recognises EDAIC Part I and EDAIC Part II as an equivalent to their national examination

ESA has closed the recent registration of the OLA with 1555 registrations this year! We look forward to welcoming all the new participants 20 April.

Prof. Andreas Hoeft started his term as ESA Scientific Committee Chairperson on 1 March.

A total of 12 young trainees in Anaesthesiology have been awarded with a 8000€ grant for 3 months training...

The ESA Trainee Exchange Programme Committee has announced the 2018 Trainee Exchange Programme Winners. The Committee would like to wish the winners all the greatest success with their exchange.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >