European Diploma in Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

Part II (Oral)


EDAIC Part II Examination 2020 

Centre 

Dates 

Languages 

Madrid 

Sat 7 & Sun 8 March 2020 

Spanish / English 

Hamburg 

Sat 28 & Sun 29 March 2020 

German / English 

Istanbul  

Sat 4 & Sun 5 April 2020 

English 

   Brazil - São Paulo     

Mon 27 & Tue 28 April 2020 

Portuguese 

Uppsala 

Tue 12 & Wed 13 May 2020 

Scandinavian / English 

Maastricht 

Sat 16 & Sun 17 May 2020 

English 

Barcelona  

Sat 13 & Sun 14 June 2020 

Spanish / English 

Zurich 

Fri 26 & Sat 27 June 2020 

German / English 

Warsaw 

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020 

English 

Vienna 

Sat 29 & Sun 30 August 2020 

German / English 

Valencia 

 Sat 19 & Sun 20 September 2020  

    Spanish / French / English   

Erlangen 

Fri 2 & Sat 3 October 2020 

German / English 

Porto 

   Thu 8 & Fri 9 & Sat 10 October 2020    

Portuguese / English 

Athens 

Sat 24 & Sun 25 October 2020 

English 

 Bucharest 

Sat 7 & Sun 8 November 2020 

English  

Istanbul

Sat 14 & Sun 15 November 2020

English


The exact address of the examination centre will be provided as soon as this information has been defined and confirmed with local organizers. The exact date of examination will be e-mailed to candidates approximately three weeks before the examination.