ESA News

The ESA is proud to announce that we have successfully achieved the ISO 9001 certification, making the ESA one of the few ISO 9001 certified Associations in Europe.

We are asking anaesthesiologists around the world to take part in our World Anaesthesia Day campaign on the 16th of October to showcase the role of anaesthesiologists in resuscitation

Not able to attend the 2019 ESA Focus Meeting?

Not a problem! You can still watch the live stream of our sessions anywhere you have access to the internet.

On World Sepsis Day, September 13, the Global Sepsis Alliance (GSA) and the World Health Organization (WHO) are urging all health systems, policymakers, healthcare workers, and civilians to develop a concerted effort on sepsis prevention, diagnosis, and management to save lives.

More news

Honorary Membership Policy

ESA By-Laws

Reimbursement Policy

Conflict of Interest Policy

Endorsement Policy

Endorsement Application Form

Event Sponsorship Application Form

ESA Member Terms and Conditions