Euroanaesthesia 2018

Upcoming Events

22 - 24

AIC 2018

Austria, Villach

04 - 07
More events

Latest News

The ESA Trainee Exchange Programme Committee has announced the winners for the 2019 Trainee Exchange Programme. The Trainee Exchange Programme aims to select the best European trainees and allow them to visit, for a period of 3 months training, some of the most distinguished hospitals in Europe.

The Trainees Committee is a passionate and highly active ESA Committee. It is seeking to recruit 2 new motivated and enthusiastic members for the positions of Elected Trainee Representatives.

Join the WFSA’s “The Right Stuff” campaign to highlight the importance of the appropriate equipment in providing life-saving anaesthesia care...

Dr. Daniela Filipescu, former ESA Board President, at the WHO Europe Rome regional meeting, presenting their statement on NCDs, ....

More news